LokalPlus: Das Team stellt sich vor

Redaktion
Sven Prillwitz
Leitender Redakteur

02723-71888-910
sven.prillwitz@lokalplus.nrw
Christine Schmidt
Volontärin

02723-71888-911
christine.schmidt@lokalplus.nrw
Nils Dinkel
Fotograf in Ausbildung

02723-71888-912
nils.dinkel@lokalplus.nrw
Kerstin Sauer
Redakteurin

02723-71888-910
kerstin.sauer@lokalplus.nrw
Technik
Dorian Pietrykiewicz
Entwickler

02723-71888-920
dorian.pietrykiewicz@lokalplus.nrw
Medienberatung
Iris Sternberg
Medienberaterin

02723-71888-902
iris.sternberg@lokalplus.nrw
Desirée Focke
Medienberaterin

02723-71888-804
desiree.focke@lokalplus.nrw
Geschäftsführung
Petra Hennemann
Geschäftsführerin

02723-71888-900
petra.hennemann@lokalplus.nrw
Michael Gehrig
Geschäftsführer

02723-71888-200
michael.gehrig@lokalplus.nrw