LokalPlus: Das Team stellt sich vor

Redaktion
Sven Prillwitz
Leitender Redakteur

02723-71888-910
sven.prillwitz@lokalplus.nrw
Christine Schmidt
Volontärin

02723-71888-911
christine.schmidt@lokalplus.nrw
Nils Dinkel
Fotograf

02723-71888-912
nils.dinkel@lokalplus.nrw
Kerstin Sauer
Redakteurin

02723-71888-910
kerstin.sauer@lokalplus.nrw
Barbara Sander-Graetz
Redakteurin

0173-2918483
barbara.sander-graetz@lokalplus.nrw
Technik
Dorian Pietrykiewicz
Entwickler

02723-71888-920
dorian.pietrykiewicz@lokalplus.nrw
Medienberatung
Saskia Patt
Medienberaterin

02723-71888-902
saskia.patt@lokalplus.nrw
Thorsten Gimmerthal
Medienberater

02723-71888-903
thorsten.gimmerthal@lokalplus.nrw
Leitung
Christof Sieler
Objektleiter

02723-71888-900
christof.sieler@lokalplus.nrw
Michael Gehrig
Geschäftsführer

02723-71888-200
michael.gehrig@lokalplus.nrw